Van Dyck Kwartet 2020

  • 30. August 2020

Van Dyck Kwartet at Vinyl & Cd Börse Bremerhaven on 2020-08-30. Van Dyck Kwartet is Jan Rietdijk (voc, dr), Axel Rosenbaum (g, harp), Werner Willms (g, voc) and Dieter Winge (b) with special guest Nibbl Niemeyer (g).



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Fields marked with * are required