Sugaray Rayford @ Grolsch 2019

  • 9. June 2019

Blues Music Award Winner 2019 Sugaray Rayford and his band presented their sweaty soulful and bluezy music at Grolsch Bluesfest, Schöppingen DE on 2019-06-09.

Sugaray Rayford Band is Sugaray Rayford (voc, hipshaking), Alastair Greene (g), Allen Markel (b), Aaron Liddard (sax), Sid Gauld (trump) and Lavell Jones (dr). Looking already forward to seeing him again at Gaildorf Blues Fest in July 2019.