Royal Southern Brotherhood 2015

  • 1. August 2015

Royal Southern Brotherhood is an American blues and blues rock supergroup which came together in New Orleans in 2011. The band released their debut album on May 8, 2012. At the BMA 2014 they won a Blues Music Award in the ‘DVD of the Year’ category for “Songs From The Road”. This amazing concert took place on 2015-08-01 in Music Hall, Worpswede DE. Band members are Cyril Neville (voc, perc), Bart Walker (guitar), Yonrico Scott (drums), Tyrone Vaughan (guitar) and Charlie Wooton (bass).